Friends of the Memorial

Life Members
Mrs. Frances Ales
American Concrete Company, Inc.
American Legion Auxilliary Unit Number 182
Mr. and Mrs. Clarence M. Anderson
Mrs. Mary Cathleen AuBuchon
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey L. Beasley
Mr. Charles L. Boulware
Brenner Mortuary, Inc.
Mr. Leo M. Brown
Dr. and Mrs. Tom W. Bryant
Maj. Gen. and Mrs. Tod M. Bunting
Mr. and Mrs. Greg B. Carter
Ms. Noralee Chadd
Chicken Annie's of Girard
Mrs. Johna M. Chubb
Mr. and Mrs. Dick Coleman
Mr. and Mrs. Barry L. Coleman
Mrs. Mary J. Collins
Mrs. Alice Joanne Coulter
Mrs. Jane Crain
Mr. and Mrs. Justin N. Crain
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Cussimanio
Carmen M. Davis Flottman Family Living Trust
Dr. and Mrs. Harvey R. Dean
Mr. and Mrs. William F. Devine
Disabled American Veterans, Chapter 2
Mr. and Mrs. Barry D. Draper
Dr. and Mrs. Felix F. Dreher
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon W. Elliott
Mr. and Mrs. Michael P. Elliott
Mr. and Mrs. Roger A. Elliott
Mrs. Susan R. Elliott
Mrs. Maxine Engler
Mrs. Nancy L. Eshelbrenner
Mr. and Mrs. Gary L. Fears
Mr. and Mrs. John Fields
Mrs. Karen Lucille Finch
Lt. Col. and Mrs. Arnold L. Flottman, Jr.
Ms. Nancy M. Forbes
CMSgt. (Ret.) and Mrs. Stephan R. Francis
Mr. Jim J. Gees
Mr. and Mrs. William R. Gill
Mr. and Mrs. Eric T. Grooms
Hagman Associates, LP
Mr. Robert A. Herrmann
Mr. and Mrs. Harlan L. Hess
Mr. and Mrs. Leroy D. Heusted
Mr. Herbert H. Hickman
Mrs. Betty J. Hight
Mr. and Mrs. Victor R. Hinds
Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Alan D. Hobson
Mr. Raymond R. Hoff, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Donald Merle Holsinger
Mrs. Dee Hough
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew J. Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Knaup
Mrs. Verna M. Kohler
Mr. and Mrs. George S. Kolath
Mrs. Nanette K. Krumsick
Maj. Gen. (Ret.) and Mrs. George P. Lampe
Mr. and Mrs. Harry J. Lee, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Lemaster, Jr.
Mrs. Donna L. Lyerla
Mrs. Geri L. Malle
Mr. and Mrs. Jim A. Manning
Mr. and Mrs. Leonard L. Mansfield
Mr. and Mrs. Albert J. Marrone, Jr.
Mr. Ron L. Marrone
Mr. L. Dan Martin
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Mauersberger
Mr. Max R. Maxwell
Mrs. Norma L. McCaslin
Ms. Nancy G. Miller
Mr. Richard G. Miller
Mr. Scott A. Miller
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin F. Mitchelson
Mrs. Mary Lou Murray
CPO (Ret) and Mrs. P. Michael Nelson
ONEOK Resources
Mrs. Glenda S. Overbeck
Dr. and Mrs. Sandor Dean Papp, Jr.
SCPO (Ret.) John W. Partin
Mrs. Cynthia S. Pfannenstiel
PHS Class of 1961
Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Forest E. Pierce
Mrs. Barbara R. Pistole
Mrs. Evelyn L. Pistole
Pittsburg State Army ROTC Corps. of Cadets
Mr. Don R. Porter
Pritchett Foundation
Mr. David Purdy
Mr. Luis R. Rivera
Mr. Kirk J. Rupard
Mr. Donald George Sambol
Mrs. Doris H. Sample
Mr. and Mrs. Rex P. Sand
Science Applications International Corporation
Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. Sevart
Mrs. Bonnie L. Smith
Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Thomas L. Speck
Dr. and Mrs. Steven K. Starr
Mr. Louis Steele
Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Jack Strukel
Lt. Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Charles Ray Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Terry J. Todd
Tuffy's Pet Foods, Inc.
VFW Spencer-Yarbrough Post No. 3544
Ms. Vicki M. Wadino
Mr. and Mrs. Gary L. Wall
Lt. Gen. (Ret.) and Mrs. Ron Watts
Westar Energy Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. David W. White
Wichita Community Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Wood
Mr. and Mrs. Larry G. Woodcox
Mr. Rick Woolfolk, Jr.
Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. Donald D. Woolfolk
Mr. Wayne John Young
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Zagonel
Mr. and Mrs. George A. Zugmier
Annual Members (Expires May 1, 2022)
Mrs. Denise B. Anthony
Mr. and Mrs. Steve M. Arnold
Mr. and Mrs. Gary L. Bird
Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Lynn Coffman
Creel Enterprises
Mr. and Mrs. Mike Creel
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Horst
First Baptist Church
Mr. and Mrs. Randall Darold Frymire
Mr. and Mrs. John S. Gibson
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald F. Gorman
Mr. and Mrs. Houston Haley
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Hicks
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce T. Jensen
Mr. and Mrs. Glendal King
Loughmiller Motors
Dr. and Mrs. Kenny O. McDougle
Mr. Martin V. Mendicki, CFSP
Mr. and Mrs. Lynn E. Monroe
Mr. Robert A. Nelson
Ms. Brenda A. Plagmann
Mr. Steven E. Plagmann
Mr. and Mrs. Larry D. Qualls
Mr. and Mrs. Gary G. Schultz
Tank Connection, LLC
Mr. and Mrs. Glen E. Terrill
Dr. and Mrs. Harold L. Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. Jim Tomlinson
Mrs. Susan E. Voros
Mrs. Rebecca L. Watt
Lt. Col. (Ret.) and Mrs. James M. Wiles
Mrs. Delores E. Wishart
Mr. Richard A. Wright